top of page


Mr. Karamjitsinh Bihola

Design Thinker, Innovation Strategist, Startup Mentor

Mr Ninad Kulkarni

Consultant and Trainer in Program, Project, and Service Management

Mr. Subodh Gadgil

Business Consultant in businesses Growth, Marketing and Design Thinking

Mrs. Shivani M. Deosthale

Founder, Sharva Group

Mrs.Gauri Milind Kher

Learning Facilitator at HQ

Mr.Venkatesh Melkote

Retired Director (Operations)

Mrs. Trupti Prashant Machwe

Learning & Development Specialist

Mr. Abhijeet N Dubbewar

Techno Commercial Project Consulting

Mr. Ajit Takke

Director, POACEAE Life Designs (OPC) Pvt Ltd

Dr. Pranjal Phukan

Chief Manager at Brahmaputra Cracker and Polymer Limited

Mrs. Mansi Pradip Manjarekar

Director-Interior Designer

Mr. Ashish Suresh Patil

Coordinator, Visionary Learning Community of India

Mr. Hemant Shantaram Patil

Business transformer

Mr. Vikram Balajiwale

A Career Development and Planning Consultant

Mr. Anil Kartha

Founder,English Dynamics Academy

Dr Jyoti Gogte

Academician & Practicing entrepreneur

Mr. Rajendra Bendre

Director - Co-existence and Innovation at Muni International School – India

Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Patil

Educationist, Mentor for Startups, Consultant for Outsourcing

Mrs.Shubhangi Tirodkar

Ex-Vice President Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Industry and Agriculture, and Director at BAkul LLP

Adv. Rupali Thakur

Director of MaxNyan Advisory Private Limited

Mr. Kingshuk K Sircar

Managing Director, San Eco Vision Pvt Ltd

Mr. Vinod Ravindra Bhingarde

Manager (QMS) at NRB Bearings Ltd.

Mrs. Nilaja Keluskar

Analyst & Participative team management professional

Mr. Rajiv Tulpule

CEO at RETCO Cable Corporation

Mrs. Nikita Desai

Managing Director,Papillon Resource Management Pvt.Ltd

Mr. Sandeep Budrani

Independent Director

Dr. Anbunathan R Ramaiah

Founder & CEO at DigiTran Solutions

Mr. Prashant Kokil

Ex- Head, Corporate Environment and Climate Change, The Tata Power Co. Ltd.

Mr. Rajesh Gade

Founder Director , Crystal Clear Imports and Exports

Mr. Zabiulla Thotad

Computer Faculty at Mice IGI First Computers

Mr Kinshuk Kale

Founder, Prodeasy Netherlands, Advisor, Speaker, Change Agent

Sonali Gandre

Senior Architect and Interior designer

Mr. Mahesh M. Deosthale

An accomplished professional with prominence experience as ITQA and ITPM Advisory

Vaishali Bhide Barve

Managing Director, MaxNyan Advisory Private Limited.

Mrs.Binda Milind Kanayalkar

Founder, WaW-Wellness at Work/ HR & Wellness Advisor

Dr. Milind Sudhakar Pande

Pro-Vice-Chancellor MIT World Peace University, Pune

Mr. Prahlad Singh Punia

AI, Machine Learning and Data Science expert

Mr. Abhijeet Hingway

Automobile service expert, Dealer & distributor for tires and lubricants

Mrs. Vasundhara Sanjeev Rasal

Lead Auditor

Mr. Madhav Nanivadekar

Managing Director, Ultimate Communications Pvt. Ltd.

Payal Gupta

Organization Development Consultant

Mr. Jabiulla Thotad

Computer faculty

Mr. Chaitanya Tembe

IT Consultant

Yashpal Deshmukh

Project Manager, Thyssenkrupp Industries India Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Manish Patil

Co-Founder Jugaad Funda Innovation, Samruddhi TBI

bottom of page